Whether you really believe what the stars have to say about your life or you just like to have fun reading your weekly horoscope, there are many more things in astrology than people think.

Astrology is defined as “the divination of the presumed influences of the stars and planets on human things and earthly events according to their positions and aspects”. There is an old saying that things are “written in the stars,” and for proponents of astrology, this is true. So much is unknown in the universe, and there are those who rely on it in the hope of getting answers or oversights about their lives. According to the top astrologer in Ludhiana, there must be a tremendous degree of faith in this. Yet countless people check their horoscopes on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis.

Most women’s magazines contain sections dealing with astrology and give readers brief predictions of what awaits them with respect to the astrological sign. You probably already know which astrological sign you belong to, but there’s also a lot you probably don’t know about astrology. That’s why we bring you 8 surprising facts that leading astrologers think they should know about astrology, and that could definitely change the way you look at the stars.

  1. Zodiac signs have elements and qualities

If you haven’t heard the elements (fire, earth, air, and water) by now, you probably haven’t heard of the qualities of star signs either. These qualities are cardinal, immobile, and changeable. The cardinal signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn and are associated with initiation (spirituality and season). Fixed signs are Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, and Taurus, they are associated with perseverance and stubbornness. Variable signs are Sagittarius, Gemini, Virgo, and Pisces, and are associated with flexibility and communication.

  1. Your sign can affect how you make love

It has long been known that a particular match of zodiac signs can affect a romantic relationship, it is also believed that the signs act and affect the actual physical act of making love. Certain signs are associated with certain sexual characteristics, and those characteristics are important when it comes to sexual compatibility. Aries are considered to be powerful lovers, although they can be considered selfish or transient. The best Vastu Shastra consultants in Ludhiana say, the sign of the bull, is associated with lovers who have strong intimate urges. The twins are famous for their creative lovers and the power of excitement and change will not be lost with them. Leo is known for his fiery passion and is known as one of the best lovers of the zodiac.

  1. There are fire, earth, air and water signs

There are twelve zodiac signs on the astrological wheel, and they are further divided into four different groups. There are water signs that are cancer, scorpion and fish. Then, there are fire signs that include Aries, Lion and Sagittarius. Earth signs include bull, virgin, and goat, and air signs include twins, Libra, and Aquarius. These four elements are key to all life forms, and the element to which your zodiac sign falls supposedly predicts the main components of your personality.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here